Club Runs

Sunday Club Runs & Events.

All rides leave Staines Bridge 9.15am.

Hounslow & Dist Wheelers recommend the wearing of cycle helmets.

Sun 29/04/18TilfordThe Rural Life Cr.The Reeds Rd.nr Tilford, Surrey, GU10 2DL
Sun 06/05/18MarlowNottcutts Garden Cr. Clay Lane, off B482, SL7 3DH
Sun 13/05/18ArbourfieldLockey Farm, Sindlesham Rd. Hants RG2 9JH
Sun 20/05/18Inter-Club '25'Inter-Club '25' HCC001. Start 9.00am. HQ Bird Hills Golf Club. Entries to Jeff Marshall by 13th May. A low key time trial between HDW, Twickenham,Westerly & Weybridge. This year organised by Weybridge. Come and try it!
Sun 27/05/18Ron Brown Memorial Open '100'Our Annual Ron Brown Memorial Open 100 mile time trial. HQ Bently. Offers of help to Trevor G. or Jeff M Please
Sun 03/06/18FarncombeHectors on the Wey,The Boathouse, Catteshall Rd. GU7 1NH
Sun 10/06/18Gt. MissendenDeep Mill Diner,London Rd.Little Kingshill, Bucks. HP16 0DH
Sun 17/06/18NewdigateTanhouse Farm, Rusper Rd. Surrey. RH5 5BX
Sun 24/06/18Club midsummer '25'Club midsummer '25' HCC001. 9.30am HQ Bird Hills Golf Club. Entries & offers of help to Jeff M (jeffm41@gmail.com) by 18/06/18 please
Wed 27/06/18London Sightseer AudaxOur 100k London Sightseer Audax ride, entries to Bill Carnaby. See club website for details
Sun 01/07/18Turville HeathThe Barn, Turville Heath Farm, Oxon, RG9 6YI

We are living in litigious times. It is imperative you have 3rd Party CTC or BC indemnity.

Comments are closed.