The Hounslow and District Wheelers Executive Committee



President Jeff Marshall
Chairman Graham Davis
Secretary Bill Carnaby
Treasurer Martyn Roach
Racing Secretary Bruce McMichael
Dinner Secretary Vacant
Captain Jeff Marshall
Vice Captain
Magazine Editor Patsy Howe
Press Officer Chris Lovibond
Membership Secretary Linda Williams/Graham Davis
Club Clothing Administrator Jeff Marshall
Committee Members Nigel Forward

Honorary Positions

Life Vice Presidents: Alan Chamberlain,  Martyn Roach. Trevor Gilbert
Vice Presidents (elected annually):  Alfred King, Gerry Lewis, Ms. Lou Coaker,  Kevin Fairhead, Bill Carnaby, Bruce McMichael.

Comments are closed.