News 2011

Tuesday 2nd November
Club Hill Climb

Wouter Sybrandy again won the Hounslow & District Wheelers Club Hill Climb.

Tuesday 11th October
Johnny Helms Grand Prix des Gentlemen

Paul Holdsworth & Jeff Marshall ride again at this invitation race.

Tuesday 11th October
New Club Hour Record

Nic Stagg has broken the club’s long-standing hour record.

Monday 3rd October
Time Trialling Report #9

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Monday 26th September
Autumn Cup 25 mile Time Trial

Wouter Sybrandy wins the Autumn Cup 25 for the third year in a row

Tuesday 20th September
Hounslow & District Open 25

Nic Stagg leads the way at this year’s Open 25 event

Tuesday 20th September
Burton and District Cycling Association 100

Jill Bartlett sets a new Ladies Veterans’ record at the BDCA 100.

Tuesday 6th September
Latest News

Chris Lovibond reports on recent racing action.

Tuesday 16th August
Time Trialling Report #8

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Tuesday 2nd August
Time Trialling Report #7

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Tuesday 19th July
Time Trialling Report #6

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Tuesday 5th July
Time Trialling Report #5

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Sunday 26th June
Midsummer Cup 25 mile Time Trial

Paul Holdsworth wins this year’s Midsummer Cup 25.

Tuesday 14th June
Time Trialling Report #4

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Sunday 29th May
Hounslow & District Wheelers 100 mile Time Trial

Adam Topham (High Wycombe) won the 2011 Hounslow 100 in only his third race at the distance.

Saturday 14th May
Hounslow & District Wheelers 10 mile Time Trial

Pete Tadros (InGear-Quickvit RT) continues his excellent season with a victory at the Hounslow 10.

Tuesday 10th May
Time Trialling Report #3

Chris Lovibond’s latest report on recent time trial action.

Friday 22nd April
Good Friday 25 mile Time Trial

Nic Stagg narrowly beats Paul Holdsworth to win an epic edition of the Good Friday 25.

Tuesday 12th April
Time Trialling Report #2

A second report of club riders’ performances at the weekend.

Tuesday 5th April
Time Trialling Report #1

A report of club riders’ performances at the weekend.

Sunday 20th March
Peter Young Memorial Road Race

Pete Williams wins the 85 mile Peter Young Memorial Road Race as the Motorpoint Pro Cycling Team dominate.

Comments are closed.