Results of the Autumn Cup 25 held on 11th October 2009

Race report

Pos.RiderTimeH'Cap Time
1.W. Sybrandy54:4258:42
2.R. Gilmour1:01:121:01:12
3.J. Marshall1:04:4259:42
4.B. Skinner1:06:001:01:30
5.S. Wroxley1:13:271:05:27
6.J. Bartlett (W)1:14:041:00:04
7.B. McMichael1:14:221:00:22
8.C. Lovibond1:15:591:01:59
9.J. Taylor1:16:081:03:08
10.N. Ferrelly1:16:581:02:58
11.S. Greenwood1:18:40
12.M. Nunn1:21:371:03:37
13.N. Howson1:22:271:00:27
14.I. Chipman1:24:3959:39
15.A. Ambrosino1:24:5156:51
16.P. Howe (W)1:26:301:05:30
17.S. McLaren1:33:491:05:49
PrivateA. Forth1:01:43
PrivateB. Unsworth1:04:07
PrivateP. Stewart1:05:18
PrivateD. Larkin1:05:26
PrivateM. Deevy1:08:37
PrivateJ. Furniss1:13:27
PrivateB. French1:15:35
PrivateF. Jacques1:31:32
DNFD. French
DNSN. Holdsworth
DNSS. Jarvis
DNSJ. Wells (W)

1st Lady

J. Bartlett,1:14:04

1st on Handicap

A. Ambrosino,56:51

1st on Standard

J. Marshall,+16:35