Results of the Autumn Cup 25 held on 26th September 2010

Race report

Pos.RiderTimeH'Cap Time
1.W. Sybrandy53:4553:45
2.N. Stagg57:4554:15
3.P. Holdsworth58:2953:59
4.R. Gilmour1:00:4054:10
5.R. Sewell1:03:0954:09
6.B. Skinner1:03:4053:40
7.J. Marshall1:03:5252:52
8.M. Silver1:04:5752:57
9.S. Wroxley1:06:5951:59
10.D. George1:07:1355:43
11.N. Holdsworth1:10:1155:11
12.M. Lorenzi1:10:28
13.J. Wells (W)1:10:5055:50
14.J. Bartlett (W)1:11:3154:01
15.A. Butler1:12:03
16.G. Kitchen1:12:4058:40
17.N. Ferrelly1:13:1653:46
18.B. McMichael1:13:2656:26
19.N. Howson1:24:0758:07
20.A. Ambrosino1:32:361:01:36
PrivateP. Smith1:00:53
PrivateP. Williams1:02:34
PrivateJ. James1:06:02
PrivateP. Stroudley1:13:47
PrivateA. Caldwell1:15:24
PrivateN. Herriot1:18:59
DNFI. Chipman
DNFB. French
DNSR. Callum
DNSS. Greenwood
DNSF. Jacques

1st Lady

J. Wells,1:10:50

1st on Handicap

S. Wroxley,51:59

1st on Standard

J. Marshall,+18:01