Results of the Midsummer Cup 25 held on 20th June 2010

Race report

Pos.RiderTimeH'Cap Time
1.P. Innes1:01:591:01:59
2.S. Wroxley1:08:011:01:31
3.N. Holdsworth1:09:121:02:42
4.A. Butler1:09:57
5.J. Wells (W)1:10:221:02:52
6.B. McMichael1:10:30
7.J. Bartlett (W)1:11:311:01:31
8.H. Funch1:12:5256:52
9.S. George1:13:1356:13
10.N. Ferrelly1:13:561:01:56
11.D. Goodwin1:15:5859:58
12.N. Howson1:19:151:00:15
13.G. Fogg1:20:4959:49
14.I. Chipman1:23:551:00:55
15.A. Ambrosino1:25:5558:55
16.P. Howe (W)1:26:161:01:16
17.N. Sorfleet (W)1:29:051:04:05
PrivateD. French1:01:50
PrivateP. Williams1:03:48
PrivateP. Gadd1:04:41

1st Lady

J. Wells,1:10:22

1st on Handicap

S. George,56:13

1st on Standard

P. Innes,+07:03